What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Eastwood Park Afternoon Tea Cadman Wealth Planning Ltd Lisa Costa Estate Agent Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Thornbury Golf Centre Bamsh Digital Marketing Horizon Nuclear Power Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Harvey's Select Kitchens

Thornbury Youth Hub

Explore other pages in: Local informationParents and kidsLocal directory





Next event


Friday 21st June 2019

10am: Babel Babies Multilingual Music - 5 Week Summer Term
Turnberrie's Community Centre, Thornbury

We run at Turnberrie's on Friday mornings as follows:

10am - Bambinos (toddlers, preschoolers and siblings)
10.45am - Babies (from newborn to walking)

Multilingual music sessions where parents and children sing, learn and love languages together. As well as exploring songs and reading stories in ten different languages, each 5-week course booking includes a beautiful watercolour illustrated Babel Journal for each child, where parents and children can record their language journeys together and collect stickers at each session to celebrate all the stages of learning and having fun with languages. It's something for you to treasure as they grow and learn with you.

Book online below.

Dates: 14th June, 21st June, 28th June, 5th July,... Read more >>

www.babelbabies.com/book-online

More details >>


Click to see more events for Thornbury Youth Hub.



Thornbury Youth Hub

Welcome to Thornbury Youth Hub!

We are a team run by young people, for young people.

Our aim is to keep you up to date with the latest events, clubs and services available in the local area.

Thornbury Youth Hub

What else would you like us to include? Please email: with your thoughts and ideas. We will get back to you within 3 days.

Follow us on Instagram! Click here to see our page or search for "Thornbury_Youth_Hub".

Find us on facebook: Click here to see our page or search for "Thornbury Youth Hub".

The photo shows Ben, Fin and Thomas with Miss Harwood at a staff v staff football match.

Latest News

About The Youth Hub

Thornbury Youth Hub

The photo shows us launching the Youth Hub in 2017 with the help of Thornbury's Mayor Helen Harrison.

Use this hub as a launch pad to discover opportunities in and around Thornbury.

Follow the links at the top of this page to find full lists of youth clubs and organisations, as well as useful information.

See the bottom of the page for upcoming events.

Click here to read an article about the project in Thornbury Gazette.



Forthcoming events

Friday 21st June 2019

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Sunday 23rd June 2019

Friday 28th June 2019

Sunday 30th June 2019

Monday 1st July 2019

Friday 5th July 2019

Saturday 6th July 2019

Sunday 7th July 2019

Monday 8th July 2019

Friday 12th July 2019

Saturday 13th July 2019

Monday 15th July 2019

Sunday 21st July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Friday 2nd August 2019

Monday 5th August 2019

Tuesday 6th August 2019

Wednesday 7th August 2019

Sunday 11th August 2019

Monday 12th August 2019

Tuesday 13th August 2019

Wednesday 14th August 2019

Sunday 18th August 2019

Monday 19th August 2019


Explore other pages in: Local informationParents and kidsLocal directory





© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd