What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Active Eastwood Park Afternoon Tea Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Horizon Nuclear Power Harvey's Select Kitchens Lisa Costa Estate Agent Bamsh Digital Marketing Thornbury Golf Centre Tortworth Estate Farm Shop

Thornbury Youth Hub

Explore other pages in: Local informationParents and kidsLocal directory





Next event


Saturday 19th October 2019

10.30am: Chatterbooks Group
Thornbury Library

10.30-11.30am

Are you in years, 4, 5, or 6? Participate in book themed and activity sessions on the third Saturday of every month.

www.southglos.gov.uk/childrenslib...
Email:

More details >>


Click to see more events for Thornbury Youth Hub.



Thornbury Youth Hub

Welcome to Thornbury Youth Hub!

We are a team run by young people, for young people.

Our aim is to keep you up to date with the latest events, clubs and services available in the local area.

Thornbury Youth Hub

What else would you like us to include? Please email: with your thoughts and ideas. We will get back to you within 3 days.

Follow us on Instagram! Click here to see our page or search for "Thornbury_Youth_Hub".

Find us on facebook: Click here to see our page or search for "Thornbury Youth Hub".

The photo shows Ben, Fin and Thomas with Miss Harwood at a staff v staff football match.

Latest News

About The Youth Hub

Thornbury Youth Hub

The photo shows us launching the Youth Hub in 2017 with the help of Thornbury's Mayor Helen Harrison.

Use this hub as a launch pad to discover opportunities in and around Thornbury.

Follow the links at the top of this page to find full lists of youth clubs and organisations, as well as useful information.

See the bottom of the page for upcoming events.

Click here to read an article about the project in Thornbury Gazette.



Forthcoming events

Saturday 19th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Sunday 27th October 2019

Monday 28th October 2019

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Sunday 3rd November 2019

Saturday 9th November 2019

Sunday 10th November 2019

Saturday 16th November 2019

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Sunday 24th November 2019

Saturday 30th November 2019

Monday 2nd December 2019

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Thursday 5th December 2019

Friday 6th December 2019

Saturday 7th December 2019

Monday 9th December 2019

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Saturday 21st December 2019

Sunday 8th March 2020

Friday 20th March 2020


Explore other pages in: Local informationParents and kidsLocal directory





© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd