What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Active Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Eastwood Park Conferences Horizon Nuclear Power Lisa Costa Estate Agent Bamsh Digital Marketing 1st-3rd: Thornbury Rotary Swimarathon 2019 Thornbury Golf Centre Cadman Wealth Planning Ltd Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

Thornbury Youth Hub

Explore other pages in: Local informationParents and kidsLocal directory





Next event


Tuesday 19th February 2019

Active Lifestyle Centre Children's Holiday Programme

18th-22nd February, for boys and girls - school years 1 to 7

Our holiday day camps offer a wide range of fun activities catering for a range of interests. Throughout the day children are encouraged to choose the activity they would like to participate in.

All day camps are guaranteed full day care, and provide an opportunity for children to learn new skills, keep active, make new friends, and have some fun outside of school.

activecentres.org/facilities/chil...

Taylor Tennis Coaching Half Term Holiday Camp
Mundy Playing Fields

Monday 18th-Friday 22nd February

Join us this half term for a week full of fun tennis games and fantastic tennis coaching. Be entertained,have fun, get fit and become a tennis player! All abilities welcome.

9:00-10:30am for ages 4-8, £10 per day, £45 for week

10:30-13:30 for ages 8+, £20 per day, £90 for week

SPECIAL OFFER - Pay for one child and get second child half price (they must be signed up for the same session but DO NOT have to be related).

For more info please contact us by email below.

Places can be booked through our Clubspark page below.

clubspark.lta.org.uk/TaylorTennis...
Email:

More details >>


Click to see more events for Thornbury Youth Hub.



Thornbury Youth Hub

Welcome to Thornbury Youth Hub!

We are a team run by young people, for young people.

Our aim is to keep you up to date with the latest events, clubs and services available in the local area.

Thornbury Youth Hub

What else would you like us to include? Please email: with your thoughts and ideas. We will get back to you within 3 days.

Follow us on Instagram! Click here to see our page or search for "Thornbury_Youth_Hub".

Find us on facebook: Click here to see our page or search for "Thornbury Youth Hub".

The photo shows Ben, Fin and Thomas with Miss Harwood at a staff v staff football match.

Latest News

About The Youth Hub

Thornbury Youth Hub

The photo shows us launching the Youth Hub in 2017 with the help of Thornbury's Mayor Helen Harrison.

Use this hub as a launch pad to discover opportunities in and around Thornbury.

Follow the links at the top of this page to find full lists of youth clubs and organisations, as well as useful information.

See the bottom of the page for upcoming events.

Click here to read an article about the project in Thornbury Gazette.



Forthcoming events

Tuesday 19th February 2019

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Thursday 21st February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Saturday 16th March 2019

Sunday 7th April 2019

Wednesday 17th April 2019

Friday 19th April 2019

Saturday 20th April 2019

Sunday 21st April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Sunday 19th May 2019

Sunday 26th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Sunday 16th June 2019

Sunday 23rd June 2019

Monday 1st July 2019

Saturday 6th July 2019

Monday 8th July 2019

Monday 15th July 2019

Sunday 21st July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Monday 5th August 2019

Tuesday 6th August 2019


Explore other pages in: Local informationParents and kidsLocal directory





© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd