What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Thornbury Golf Centre Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Eastwood Park Weddings Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz Thornbury Radio Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme Acton Court Heritage Tours & Events 2022

Severn Vale Flower Club


Next event


Monday 11th July 2022

2pm: Severn Vale Flower Club Afternoon Tea & Demonstration
Eastwood Park, Falfield

A Sapphire Anniversary Afternoon Tea and Demonstration at Eastwood Park.

tcandsw.org.uk/severn-vale-flower...
Email:

More details >>


Click to see more events for Severn Vale Flower Club.




Severn Vale Flower Club

Severn Vale Flower Club (the Thornbury Afternoon Club) meets on the 2nd Monday of the month (unless otherwise stated) at St Mary’s Church Hall, Eastbury Close, Thornbury, BS35 1DR. See below for upcoming meeting dates.

Meetings start at 2pm (unless otherwise stated) to watch a guest demonstrator create lovely flower arrangements, which are raffled off afterwards.

A 12 month membership subscription costs £48, and visitors are welcome at £6 per session.

Severn Vale Flower Club

Practice Classes take place on the 4th Monday of the month, 2-4pm at St Mary’s Church Hall. The cost is £4 per member and £6 for non-members.

At these classes we practise our own skills, under the watchful eye of an experienced flower arranger and teacher.

New members and visitors are always welcome. For further details email Sally Taylor at .

For more information click here to visit our page on the Three Counties and South Wales area of NAFAS.

We are affiliated to the National Association of Flower Arrangement Societies (NAFAS).
Click here to visit www.nafas.org.uk





Forthcoming events

Monday 11th July 2022

Monday 25th July 2022

Monday 8th August 2022

Monday 22nd August 2022

Monday 12th September 2022

Monday 26th September 2022

Monday 10th October 2022

Monday 24th October 2022

Monday 14th November 2022

Monday 28th November 2022

Monday 12th December 2022







© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd