What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Horizon Nuclear Power Eastwood Park Afternoon Tea Thornbury Golf Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Paddocks, Tytherington Bamsh Digital Marketing Harvey's Select Kitchens Active Tockington Manor School Open Day Lisa Costa Estate Agent

School open days

See also: SchoolsPreschools
Explore other pages in: Education
We can also help you find: Tuition

Next event


Friday 20th September 2019

9.30am: Open Morning Visits
Marlwood School

Open Morning visits to allow families to see the school 'in action' will be held from Monday 30th September to Friday 11th October, starting at 9.30am.

Open Morning visits need to be booked via Reception (01454 862525).

www.marlwood.com
Email:

More details >>


Click to see more events for school open days.




School open days and evenings help you decide which school to choose for your child.

They are an opportunity for prospective parents and pupils to tour the school and its facilities, and chat to staff and pupils, often with a presentation by the head teacher.

Apple

Open days are usually held in September and October, and are aimed at families whose children are due to start the following September.

See the calendar entries below for more details.

However, there's a lot of information to absorb on each trip, and it can be useful to start your research a year early, and then revisit your favourite schools when you're ready to make a final decision.

For more information on the admissions process, visit South Gloucestershire Council's school admissions webpage.

You can also download guides to Primary School and Secondary School admissions.


Forthcoming events

Friday 20th September 2019

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Thursday 26th September 2019

Monday 30th September 2019

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Friday 4th October 2019

Thursday 10th October 2019

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 7th November 2019

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Wednesday 4th December 2019


See also: SchoolsPreschools
Explore other pages in: Education
We can also help you find: Tuition





© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd