What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Eastwood Park Weddings Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Thornbury Golf Centre - Meet Thornbury Radio South Glos Scaffolding Tockington Manor School L.W.Clutterbuck, Funeral Director Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Phoenix Flooring Ltd

What's on


Sunday 1st December 2024, 7.00pm

Wreath Making This Christmas

Thornbury Golf Centre

7-9pm

Monday 25th November
Monday 26th November

Sunday 1st December
Monday 2nd December

We are partnering with talented florists to bring you an
evening of festive crafting here at Thornbury.

Wreath Making Masterclass with a glass of Prosecco, £40 per adult

www.ibookedonline.com/thornbury-g...



Venue information

Thornbury Golf Centre
Bristol Road, Thornbury, BS35 3XL
www.thornburygc.co.uk



Barcan+Kirby

The Gables Hotel

Other events

Friday 19th July 2024

Saturday 20th July 2024

Sunday 21st July 2024

Monday 22nd July 2024

Wednesday 24th July 2024

Thursday 25th July 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd