What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Thornbury Golf Centre - Golf L.W.Clutterbuck, Funeral Director Phoenix Flooring Ltd Eastwood Park Weddings Acton Court Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Thornbury Radio Tockington Manor School South Glos Scaffolding Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Thursday 18th April 2024, 10:00am

*FREE Community Learning Course: ESOL Skills for Life 3

13.00-15.00 Tuesday and 10.00-12.00 Thursday, starting 16.04.24 and finishing 11.07.24 (12 weeks)

Thornbury venue to be confirmed

For further details and to book your place, please contact Aimee Hilbourne, Community Learning Development Worker on 07548 103398 or email below.

Please check our Facebook page and course app: https://acl-south-glos.glideapp.io/ for any updates.

*For adults aged 19+ with few or no qualifications; or experiencing other barriers to work.

www.facebook.com/sgloslearning
Email:




Sovereign IFA

Froggle Parties

Other events

Monday 20th May 2024

Tuesday 21st May 2024

Wednesday 22nd May 2024

Thursday 23rd May 2024

Friday 24th May 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Sunday 26th May 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd