What's onValentine'sLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Eastwood Park Christmas Bamsh Digital Marketing Horizon Nuclear Power Lisa Costa Estate Agent Thornbury Golf Centre Harvey's Select Kitchens Active

What's on


Friday 29th November 2019, 6.30pm

Christmas Wreath Evening

Jolies Fleurs, Thornbury

6.30-8.30pm (£40.00)

Create a beautiful wreath to welcome your guests... complimentary mulled wine, nibbles and tea/coffee served as well.

The following dates are also available:
Sunday 1st Dec 2pm - 4pm
Tuesday 10th Dec 6.30pm - 8.30pm
Wednesday 11th December 6.30pm - 8.30pm

Call Jo on 01454 416111 or email below to book.

joliesfleurs.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Jolies Fleurs, Thornbury
8 St Mary's Way, St Mary Shopping Centre, Thornbury, BS35 2BH
joliesfleurs.co.uk/



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Horders Thornbury Press

Other events

Monday 27th January 2020

Tuesday 28th January 2020

Wednesday 29th January 2020

Thursday 30th January 2020

Friday 31st January 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd