What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Eastwood Park Conferences Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Active Thornbury Golf Centre Tockington Manor School Open Day How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Thornbury High Street Survey Horizon Nuclear Power

What's on


Friday 29th November 2019, 6.30pm

Christmas Wreath Evening

Jolies Fleurs, Thornbury

6.30-8.30pm (£40.00)

Create a beautiful wreath to welcome your guests... complimentary mulled wine, nibbles and tea/coffee served as well.

The following dates are also available:
Sunday 1st Dec 2pm - 4pm
Tuesday 10th Dec 6.30pm - 8.30pm
Wednesday 11th December 6.30pm - 8.30pm

Call Jo on 01454 416111 or email below to book.

joliesfleurs.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Jolies Fleurs, Thornbury
8 St Mary's Way, St Mary Shopping Centre, Thornbury, BS35 2BH
joliesfleurs.co.uk/



Sovereign IFA

Gems Design and Repair Ltd

Other events

Friday 25th September 2020

Saturday 26th September 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd