What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
South Glos Scaffolding Eastwood Park Weddings Tortworth Estate Farm Shop L.W.Clutterbuck, Funeral Director Thornbury Golf Centre - Golf Phoenix Flooring Ltd Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Thornbury Radio Tockington Manor School

What's on


Friday 13th December 2024, 7.00pm

Christmas Party Night

The Gables Hotel

Join us for an unforgettable celebration this Christmas at one of our popular Christmas Party Nights!

Enjoy a delicious two course meal with all the festive trimmings, including Christmas crackers and novelties. With a lively disco, you'll have the perfect opportunity to dance the night away! Whether you're looking to enjoy a night out with friends, family, or colleagues, our Christmas Party Nights promise to be the highlight of the festive season.

Dates:
Friday 6th December
Saturday 7th December
Friday 13th December
Friday 20th December
Saturday 21st December

Time: 7pm
Price: £42 per person

To book, click below or call our events team on 01454 260502.

Please note full pre-payment is required at the time of booking. Payments are non-transferable and non-refundable. Parties of fewer than 8 guests may be seated with other guests. Over 16s only.

www.thegablesbristol.co.uk/christ...
Email:



Venue information

The Gables Hotel
Falfield, GL12 8DL



The Swan, Thornbury

Your wedding at Berkeley Castle

Other events

Friday 19th July 2024

Saturday 20th July 2024

Sunday 21st July 2024

Monday 22nd July 2024

Wednesday 24th July 2024

Thursday 25th July 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd