What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Eastwood Park Weddings Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz How to advertise your business here Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Thornbury Golf Centre Thornbury Radio

What's on


Wednesday 1st December 2021, 6:00pm

Christmas Wreath Making Workshops

Jolies Fleurs, Thornbury

6-8.30pm

It's that time of year! Here's the perfect excuse to design and make a wonderful "welcome to my home" door wreath.

We will be using traditional methods to create a bespoke Christmas wreath. All materials will be provided... and of course some "Christmas cheer" and nibbles!

Further dates:
Thursday 2nd December 6-8.30pm
Wednesday 8th December 6-8.30pm
Thursday 9th December 6-8.30pm
Sunday 12th December 10am-12.30pm and 2-4.30pm

Places are going swiftly... please pop in or call 01454 416 111 to book your space.

joliesfleurs.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Jolies Fleurs, Thornbury
8 St Mary's Way, St Mary Shopping Centre, Thornbury, BS35 2BH
joliesfleurs.co.uk/



The Gables Hotel

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Monday 24th January 2022

Tuesday 25th January 2022

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd