What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Eastwood Park Conferences Thornbury Golf Centre How to advertise your business here Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Thornbury High Street Survey Horizon Nuclear Power

What's on


Saturday 19th June 2021, 2.30pm

Rockhampton Folk Festival

Rockhampton Village Hall

We're sad that we weren't able to enjoy a great day of world music and dance with you in 2020, but we're working to make sure that the great artists we had lined-up will be able to join us for 2021.

The Rockhampton Folk Festival is held in the field behind the Village Hall. Put GL13 9DX in your satnav.

Friendly atmosphere, lovely countryside venue and top-quality music - this is what people tell us they love about the Rockhampton Folk Festival.

Kids love the activities tent and there will be music workshops with our artists. The festival field is compact so you can keep an eye on your little ones while enjoying the music, good food and locally brewed beer. There are no commercial stalls. It's simply about top-notch music in a relaxed, friendly atmosphere.

rockhamptonfolkfest.org.uk



Venue information

Rockhampton Village Hall
Church Road, Rockhampton, GL13 9DX
www.rockhamptonvillagehall.com



The Swan, Thornbury

Hawkins of Thornbury

Other events

Friday 22nd January 2021

Saturday 23rd January 2021

Sunday 24th January 2021

Monday 25th January 2021

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Thursday 28th January 2021

Saturday 30th January 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd