What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Eastwood Park Weddings How to advertise your business here Thornbury High Street Survey Active Thornbury Golf Centre Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Horizon Nuclear Power Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Thursday 10th December 2020

CANCELLED - 10th-21st Thornbury Christmas Market

Thornbury High Street

December 10th - 21st

Please note this event will be held according to COVID-19 government guidelines, and some or all of it may have to be changed or cancelled at the last minute.

Please wear a mask and observe social distancing at all times. South Gloucestershire Council are providing hand sanitizing stations and waste bins for everyone's safety.

If you would like to be involved as a trader, please contact Ivor Stafford by email below. You can also contact Sandra Davies on 01454 413062 or 07977 463674 or call in to The Swan, The White Lion or The Malthouse.

Email:



Venue information

Thornbury High Street
High Street, Thornbury



Bonds of Thornbury

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Thursday 21st January 2021

Friday 22nd January 2021

Saturday 23rd January 2021

Sunday 24th January 2021

Monday 25th January 2021

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Thursday 28th January 2021

Saturday 30th January 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd