What's onMother's DayLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Thornbury Golf Centre - Party Old Down Country Park - Weddings Tockington Manor School Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Eastwood Park Occasions Thornbury Rotary Swimarathon - Enter Now! L.W.Clutterbuck, Funeral Director Phoenix Flooring Ltd Razzamataz Thornbury Radio Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 9th December 2023, 7.00pm

Christmas Party Night

The Gables Hotel

Celebrate in style at one of our popular Christmas Party Nights!

Enjoy a delicious 3 course meal with Christmas crackers and novelties, there’s a disco so you can dance the night away!

Dates:
Friday 1st December
Saturday 2nd December
Friday 8th December
Saturday 9th December
Thursday 14th December
Friday 15th December

Price: £40 per person

Stay Overnight: After all that dancing, stay overnight from £169 per couple, includes tickets to the event, an overnight stay in a standard room and a full English breakfast.
Book online or contact our events team on 01454 260502 or email below.

Please note full pre-payment is required at the time of booking. Payments are non-transferable and non-refundable. Parties of fewer than 8 guests may be seated with other guests. Over 16s only.

www.thegablesbristol.co.uk/christ...
Email:



Venue information

The Gables Hotel
Falfield, GL12 8DL



The Swan, Tytherington

Beech House

Other events

Saturday 2nd March 2024

Sunday 3rd March 2024

Monday 4th March 2024

Tuesday 5th March 2024

Wednesday 6th March 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd