What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Razzamataz How to advertise your business here Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Thornbury Radio Thornbury Golf Centre Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Eastwood Park Occasions

What's on


Tuesday 5th July 2022, 7.00pm

Castle School Friends Committee Meeting

Castle School, Thornbury

Would you like to be part of a friendly group making a positive difference to our school? Want to get more involved in school life and meet new people? Then why not bring a friend and come along to one of our committee meetings? Anyone can join us, and we always welcome new members, whether you've only got a little time to spare or want to get more involved.

Join us in person at the Castle School, or attend online via Zoom.

Our remaining 2022 meeting dates are:

Tues 5 July 7pm
Tues 6 Sept 7pm
Tues 11 Oct 7pm
Tues 8 Nov 7pm
Tues 13 Dec - drinks / social in Thornbury 8pm

Drop us an email below or message us on our Facebook page to let us know if you'd like to come along. We'd love to see you there!

www.castleschoolfriends.org/events
Email:



Venue information

Castle School, Thornbury
Park Road, Thornbury, BS35 1HT
www.thecastleschool.org.uk



Star Legal Solicitors

Hawkins of Thornbury

Other events

Thursday 18th August 2022

Saturday 20th August 2022

Sunday 21st August 2022

Monday 22nd August 2022

Tuesday 23rd August 2022

Wednesday 24th August 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd