What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
How to advertise your business here Thornbury Golf Centre Eastwood Park Afternoon Tea Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Razzamataz

What's on


Friday 25th June 2021, 1:00pm

New General Yoga Class

The Chantry, Thornbury

Fridays 1pm - 2pm, Fri 21st May 2021 for 6 weeks, initially

Suitable for beginners.

Come along to this new, friendly class where we'll be covering some of the most common asanas (poses) with modifications or alternatives offered to find what feels good for you. These will be a mix of lying down, seated and standing. We'll also do some simple-but-effective pranayama (breath-work techniques) to bring a sense of calm and clarity, some short meditations and a nice bit of relaxation at the end.

All 6 classes = £42
Drop In = £9/class

Please book by Thurs 20th May if paying for all 6 weeks, or by 9am on the day of the class for Drop In.

fb.me/e/15onuc1PB



Venue information

The Chantry, Thornbury
The Chantry, 52 Castle Street, Thornbury
www.thechantry.org.uk



Hutchinson Legal & Associates Ltd.

The Swan, Thornbury

Other events

Saturday 12th June 2021

Sunday 13th June 2021

Monday 14th June 2021

Tuesday 15th June 2021

Wednesday 16th June 2021

Thursday 17th June 2021

Friday 18th June 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd