What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Eastwood Park Pie and Pudding club How to advertise your business here Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz Horizon Nuclear Power Rotary Walkathon Thornbury Golf Centre

What's on


Thursday 29th April 2021, 7:00pm

Online Wellbeing Workshop Taster Sessions

7-8pm

Create a plan to improve your daily health and wellbeing.

- Free tools, apps, tips, and resources to improve your daily wellbeing at home
- Find out about opportunities and groups in your local area
- 30-minute one-to-one phone session with a Wellbeing Worker (to be arranged after the session)
- Meet new people and share ideas (optional if you have a webcam/microphone)

Tuesday 27th October 2pm-3pm
Wednesday 28th October 7pm-8pm
Wednesday 18th November 7pm-8pm
Wednesday 25th November 7pm-8pm
Friday 27th November 1pm-2pm

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/wellbeing-...




Farmers Market

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Friday 23rd April 2021

Saturday 24th April 2021

Sunday 25th April 2021

Monday 26th April 2021

Tuesday 27th April 2021

Wednesday 28th April 2021

Thursday 29th April 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd