What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Active Eastwood Park Conferences How to advertise your business here Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Thornbury Golf Centre Thornbury High Street Survey Horizon Nuclear Power Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 2nd December 2020

Active Lifestyle Centres Re-Open

Circadian Trust are delighted to announce that we will be reopening all Active Lifestyle Centres on Wednesday 2nd December.

We’re here to help you keep fit and healthy as we enter the winter season and we can’t wait to welcome all our customers back.

Reopening in Tier 3 means that we are able to offer the following activities. These are:

Gym (including Bodytone & Biocircuit)
Swimming
Swimming Lessons (restarting Wednesday 2nd December)
Children’s Clubs (not all clubs are available)

We are waiting confirmation about other activities such as racquet sports and climbing, Please note that Group Exercise Classes and Aquafit are suspended until we revert to Tier 2 but 'Active at Home' classes are available for free until January via the Active Lifestyles App.

activecentres.org/coronavirus/




The Swan, Thornbury

Hutchinson Legal & Associates Ltd.

Other events

Friday 22nd January 2021

Saturday 23rd January 2021

Sunday 24th January 2021

Monday 25th January 2021

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Thursday 28th January 2021

Saturday 30th January 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd