What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
How to advertise your business here Eastwood Park Christmas Thornbury Golf Centre Horizon Nuclear Power Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Thornbury High Street Survey Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Tuesday 8th December 2020, 7.00pm

Thornbury Local History and Archaeology Society on Zoom

During the uncertainty caused by the Coronavirus pandemic the Society is not holding meetings at St Mary’s Hall but Zooming their meetings free of charge! 

The December talk, on Tuesday the 8th at 7:30, is by Liz Davenport on Woodchester Mansion. The January talk, on Tuesday the 12th at 7:30, is by Helen Roberts on Newark Park.

If you would like to attend please email Jenny Ovens below or call 414727 for log on details. There is no charge.

www.mythornbury.co.uk/thornbury_s...
Email:




Cromhall Media Ltd

Thornbury Tandoori

Other events

Thursday 21st January 2021

Friday 22nd January 2021

Saturday 23rd January 2021

Sunday 24th January 2021

Monday 25th January 2021

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Thursday 28th January 2021

Saturday 30th January 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd