What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Horizon Nuclear Power Eastwood Park Weddings How to advertise your business here Thornbury High Street Survey Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Thornbury Golf Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Thursday 29th October 2020, 1.00pm

Art for Wellbeing - Online Session

The aim of this workshop is to briefly explore how and why for some people, the various forms of art can improve their wellbeing in a friendly and supportive environment.

You will need paper, a pen / pencil / biro, a ruler and scissors.

The session will include a mixture of a group discussion, quiz, practical activities, background to art and wellbeing, resources, and a little homework (optional).

The session is limited to 8 people.

The session will last approximately 60 minutes

Tuesday 27th October 11am-12pm
Thursday 29th October 1pm-2pm
Tuesday 10th November 11am-12pm
Tuesday 24th November 11am-12pm

www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/one-you-so...




Hutchinson Legal & Associates Ltd.

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Thursday 3rd December 2020

Friday 4th December 2020

Saturday 5th December 2020

Sunday 6th December 2020

Tuesday 8th December 2020

Thursday 10th December 2020

Friday 11th December 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd