What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Eastwood Park Pie and Pudding club Horizon Nuclear Power Thornbury Golf Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Thornbury High Street Survey How to advertise your business here Tortworth Estate Farm Shop

What's on


Saturday 5th December 2020, 10.00am

CANCELLED - Fair Trade Stall

United Reformed Church

10am-12noon, subject to restrictions.

Wide range of Traidcraft fairly traded foodstuffs. Plus Christmas cards, most with real Christmas images, many at a deeply discounted price!

Look at the Traidcraft catalogue online, then save 10% by buying through the stall!

Please wear a mask.

You can order by phone - call Robin on 01454 632064. If needed, delivery can be arranged in Thornbury area.

Future stall: Saturday 9th January 2021 (to be confirmed).

This is a Thornbury Churches Together activity, held in the United Reformed Church.



Venue information

United Reformed Church
Thornbury
www.thornburyurc.org



Farmers Market

Thornbury Garden Shop

Other events

Friday 22nd January 2021

Saturday 23rd January 2021

Sunday 24th January 2021

Monday 25th January 2021

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Thursday 28th January 2021

Saturday 30th January 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd