What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Eastwood Park Weddings How to advertise your business here Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Thornbury Golf Centre Horizon Nuclear Power Thornbury High Street Survey Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 2nd December 2020, 7.30pm

CANCELLED - Mothers’ Union Candleglow Service

St Mary's Church, Thornbury

This service is usually in the smaller surroundings of St Paul’s but with Covid-19 still around it will be easier to 'socially distance' in St Mary’s.

This service is our opportunity (and anyone who might like to join us) to prepare for the Christmas season not this year, probably, one of rush and bustle and huge preparations but more one of thankfulness and joy at the birth of the Lord Jesus Christ – sent for us – God’s light entering a dark world.

If you are not a member but would like to find out more, please speak to anyone of the Committee Members, all of whom have stayed in post for another year.

www.thornburycofe.org.uk



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Thornbury
Castle Street, Thornbury, BS35 1HQ



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Farmers Market

Other events

Thursday 21st January 2021

Friday 22nd January 2021

Saturday 23rd January 2021

Sunday 24th January 2021

Monday 25th January 2021

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Thursday 28th January 2021

Saturday 30th January 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd