What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Active Eastwood Park Sunday Lunch How to advertise your business here Thornbury Golf Centre Thornbury High Street Survey Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Horizon Nuclear Power

What's on


Friday 4th December 2020

Brain Tumour Support's Festive Sparkle Day

Join us on Friday 4th December as we hold our Festive Sparkle Day – an opportunity to get creative, sparkle up and raise much needed funds for Brain Tumour Support.

We know that local Covid-19 restrictions affect what we do and how we get together, but we have ideas for everyone, from virtual sparkly quizzes, prosecco evenings or sparkly afternoon teas with your own household or on Zoom. And if your office Christmas party can’t happen this year, why not make it a sparkly celebration for colleagues instead!

Visit our website below for more information and to sign up now!

Last year we raised over £7,000 on our Sparkle Day and we would love to beat that this year so that we can continue to offer our invaluable support to those facing a diagnosis at this time.

www.braintumoursupport.co.uk/sparkle
Email:




Brunel Wealth: Your trusted financial planner

Star Legal Solicitors

Other events

Friday 22nd January 2021

Saturday 23rd January 2021

Sunday 24th January 2021

Monday 25th January 2021

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Thursday 28th January 2021

Saturday 30th January 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd