What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Thornbury High Street Survey Eastwood Park Afternoon Tea Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Horizon Nuclear Power Thornbury Golf Centre Active

What's on


Wednesday 2nd December 2020, 7.30pm

Green Drinks Online - Sustainable Thornbury

Green Drinks at 7.30pm on the first Wednesday of each month. Until further notice, we are holding these by Zoom.

Chat about environmental matters, and work out how to make the town and surrounding villages more sustainable.

Please email below for a Zoom link. (Please add a few words about yourself so we know your request is not Spam.)

www.sustainablethornbury.org/#Gre...
Email:




Brunel Wealth: Your trusted financial planner

Papilio at Heritage

Other events

Thursday 21st January 2021

Friday 22nd January 2021

Saturday 23rd January 2021

Sunday 24th January 2021

Monday 25th January 2021

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Thursday 28th January 2021

Saturday 30th January 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd