What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Eastwood Park Pie and Pudding club Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Thornbury Golf Centre Thornbury High Street Survey How to advertise your business here Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Horizon Nuclear Power

What's on


Wednesday 5th August 2020, 2.00pm

Private Prayer

St Mary's Church, Thornbury

St Mary’s will be open for private prayer each Wednesday during August from 2.00pm until 4.00pm. These arrangements may change if a funeral is booked in, and we will publish this information on our Facebook page and on the church gate.

www.thornburycofe.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Thornbury
Castle Street, Thornbury, BS35 1HQ



Sovereign IFA

Horders Thornbury Press

Other events

Friday 22nd January 2021

Saturday 23rd January 2021

Sunday 24th January 2021

Monday 25th January 2021

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Thursday 28th January 2021

Saturday 30th January 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd