What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Tockington Manor School Open Day Eastwood Park Afternoon Tea Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Thornbury High Street Survey Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Horizon Nuclear Power Thornbury Golf Centre Active How to advertise your business here

What's on


Sunday 20th September 2020, 10:00am

Benefice Communion Services

St Mary's Church, Thornbury

Sunday 20 September: 15th Sunday after Trinity

9.00am Benefice Communion Service at St Paul’s
10.00am Benefice Communion Service at St Mary’s

Bookings for St Mary’s are now being taken for the September Sunday services at 10.00am. Please contact Jenny Ovens on 414727 or by email below.

Sunday Coffee - Zoom coffee after the Sunday service continues at 11.00am each Sunday. Meeting ID: 890 0944 6541 and password: 152279. All are welcome! https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89009446541?pwd=Y1RGK2o3bGRPZzNuMUNIa3RjTFZPQT09

www.thornburycofe.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Thornbury
Castle Street, Thornbury, BS35 1HQ



Beech House

Horders Thornbury Press

Other events

Thursday 24th September 2020

Friday 25th September 2020

Saturday 26th September 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd