What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Eastwood Park Weddings Thornbury Golf Centre How to advertise your business here Active Thornbury High Street Survey Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Horizon Nuclear Power Tockington Manor School Open Day Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 15th August 2020, 10.00am

Fairtrade Stall Returns

United Reformed Church

The URC Saturday Coffee Morning will not be restarting in the foreseeable future but the Elders have agreed that we can hold the Traidcraft Stall there on a trial basis.

The first dates are Saturday 15 August and Saturday 5 September, 10.00am to 12.00 noon. Coronavirus guidelines will be followed. The stall does currently have several Special Offers, as well as stocks of most of the regular sellers. By September Robin Pencavel hopes to have stocked up to meet demand.



Venue information

United Reformed Church
Thornbury
www.thornburyurc.org



C The World

Tytherington Shop and Post Office

Other events

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

Thursday 24th September 2020

Friday 25th September 2020

Saturday 26th September 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd