What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Eastwood Park Christmas How to advertise your business here Thornbury Golf Centre Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Horizon Nuclear Power

What's on


Monday 3rd August 2020

Green Community Travel August Day Trips

Mon 3rd Aug - Codrington Arms Lunch - £5.50

Thurs 6th Aug - Almondsbury garden centre - £6.50

Thurs 13th Aug - Rose and Crown Rangeworthy - £5.50

Weds 19th Aug - Trev's Eve Mystery Tour £5.50 (limited spaces)

Mon 24th Aug - Coffee and Cake Morning Codrington Arms - £5.50

Please note: Due to Covid 19 we are limited on the amount of passengers who can book as we can only have 6 on a bus. If we find the trips are getting reserve lists we will try our best to put on another driver.

Day trips charged at bus pass holder rate; add £2.00 for non-bus pass holders. £10.00 charge for any trips cancelled less than 72 hours prior to the trip date (NO EXCEPTIONS). NB: You should ring 2 days before your trip date to confirm pick up time. Venue/destinations are subject to change & some entrance fees may be applicable. Any charges for trips are payable to the driver on the day (except deposits, which should be paid to the office). Under-subscribed trips may be cancelled. You must be registered with Green Community Travel Ltd. To book, please telephone 01454 228706. Return times are stringent; please adhere to them to avoid loss of return journey.

www.greencommunitytravel.co.uk




The Gables Hotel

St Mary Centre

Other events

Monday 10th August 2020

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Wednesday 12th August 2020

Thursday 13th August 2020

Friday 14th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Monday 17th August 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd