What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
How to advertise your business here Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Thornbury High Street Survey Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Eastwood Park Afternoon Tea Thornbury Golf Centre Active Horizon Nuclear Power

What's on


Thursday 3rd December 2020, 9:00am

Thornbury Farmers Market

St Mary Centre

A twice monthly Farmers Market is held on the first and third Thursdays of each month between 9am and 1:30pm. Take an opportunity to browse around the stalls selling a great selection of products.

Like your own stall? For more information, please contact Alan Cole, Centre Manager on 01454 888822.

www.stmarycentre.co.uk/twice-mont...



Venue information

St Mary Centre
St Mary Centre, Thornbury



Hawkins of Thornbury

The Anchor Inn at Thornbury

Other events

Friday 22nd January 2021

Saturday 23rd January 2021

Sunday 24th January 2021

Monday 25th January 2021

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Thursday 28th January 2021

Saturday 30th January 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd