What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Eastwood Park Christmas How to advertise your business here Horizon Nuclear Power Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Thornbury Golf Centre Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Monday 3rd August 2020, 6.00pm

Virtual Zumba® Online

Jo will be covering Amie's classes for the first two weeks of August and currently they are both planning to take the last two weeks of August off.

So, there is a class on the 3rd, 6th, 10th and 13th August, then two weeks off and they expect to be back on Thursday 3rd September, still all on-line for the time being.

Register below and join this Monday or Thursday at 6pm and get your dance pants on!

Everyone is welcome to join the fun. Classes cost £3.50 - your first online class is free.

www.zumba.com/en-US/profile/amie-...




Sovereign IFA

The Swan, Thornbury

Other events

Monday 10th August 2020

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Wednesday 12th August 2020

Thursday 13th August 2020

Friday 14th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Monday 17th August 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd