What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Thornbury Golf Centre How to advertise your business here Eastwood Park Weddings Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tockington Manor School Open Day Thornbury High Street Survey Horizon Nuclear Power Active

What's on


Monday 3rd August 2020, 6.00pm

Virtual Zumba® Online

Jo will be covering Amie's classes for the first two weeks of August and currently they are both planning to take the last two weeks of August off.

So, there is a class on the 3rd, 6th, 10th and 13th August, then two weeks off and they expect to be back on Thursday 3rd September, still all on-line for the time being.

Register below and join this Monday or Thursday at 6pm and get your dance pants on!

Everyone is welcome to join the fun. Classes cost £3.50 - your first online class is free.

www.zumba.com/en-US/profile/amie-...




Hawkes House

Thornbury Garden Shop

Other events

Tuesday 29th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Sunday 4th October 2020

Tuesday 6th October 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd