What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Thornbury Golf Centre How to advertise your business here Thornbury High Street Survey Tockington Manor School Open Day Eastwood Park Afternoon Tea Horizon Nuclear Power Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tortworth Estate Farm Shop

What's on


Tuesday 18th August 2020, 7.30pm

Study Group (Zoom) 8/9

Revd. Joy is preparing a summer study group using materials from Barbara Brown Taylor’s book An Altar in the World (Canterbury Press, 2009).
They should be suitable for those with a copy of the book (if you can get hold of one online) or without, alone or via Zoom, to hopefully be as flexible as possible for as many people as possible!
There will be nine sessions running, with Zoom sessions online from Tuesday 30th June at 7.30pm. Do please message with any questions, or a quick note to say if you would want to take part, so that Revd. Joy can plan accordingly. Please don’t worry if you can’t make every week online, as you can follow along at home with any missed. The chapters will be divided up so don’t panic about needing to read it first!

www.thornburycofe.org.uk
Email:




The Swan, Tytherington

Avive Dance Company

Other events

Thursday 24th September 2020

Friday 25th September 2020

Saturday 26th September 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd