What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Eastwood Park Afternoon Tea Thornbury Golf Centre Tockington Manor School Open Day Active Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Thornbury High Street Survey Horizon Nuclear Power Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here

What's on


Wednesday 19th August 2020, 11:00am

Photography for Wellbeing Online Session

A relaxed group where the focus is around improving your wellbeing and forming social connections through photography and discussions (mobile phone cameras are fine).

We will choose a theme for the week and then use this as inspiration for taking photos in between sessions in your own time, with the opportunity to share and discuss them as a group afterwards.

This will initially run over 2 sessions with the possibility of extending. No technical skills are required although a mobile phone or camera will be necessary.

Wednesday 19th August 11am-12pm
Wednesday 2nd September 11am-12pm

southernbrooks.org.uk/wellbeing/p...




The Gables Hotel

Hawkins of Thornbury

Other events

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

Thursday 24th September 2020

Friday 25th September 2020

Saturday 26th September 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd