What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
How to advertise your business here Eastwood Park Christmas Active Horizon Nuclear Power Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Thornbury Golf Centre Tockington Manor School Open Day Thornbury High Street Survey

What's on


Thursday 20th February 2020, 10:00am

Babysitting Skills Course

Turnberrie's Community Centre, Thornbury

Thursday 20th and Friday 21st February, 10am–3.30pm at Krunch Youth centre, Turnberrie's

Age 14 years and older. Cost £25 (plus additional £5 for OCN accreditation)

Would you like to gain work as a babysitter, or increase your confidence in looking after children? Krunch SW is running a subsidised course that will give you an OCN accreditation in "Developing Babysitting Skills".

www.krunch.org.uk/krunch-sw/servi...
Email:



Venue information

Turnberrie's Community Centre, Thornbury
Bath Road, Thornbury, BS35 2BB
www.mythornbury.co.uk/turnberries



Thornbury Tandoori

The Orders of St John Care Trust

Other events

Tuesday 29th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Sunday 4th October 2020

Tuesday 6th October 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd