CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Eastwood Park Conferences Horizon Nuclear Power Bamsh Digital Marketing Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Thornbury Golf Centre

What's on


Thursday 12th March 2020, 6.00pm

Cake Course: Floral Bouquet 3/3

The Cake School, Thornbury

Sugar crafted flowers are making a come-back and so too iced cakes. The course is in three parts to allow time for drying and prepping before taping the sugar blooms in an arrangement. The dates are:

Tuesday 3rd March: 6.00pm - 8.30pm
Saturday 7th March: 10am - 400pm
Thursday 12th March: 6.00pm - 8.30pm

During the three sessions you will be learning how to make a range of filler flowers and leaves as well as a closed peony, realistic roses, berries, blossoms etc [all wired] to create a sugar bouquet. This will provide you with the skills to create floral sprays for any celebration or wedding cakes.

There are only going to be six places on this course and the overall cost is £120.00 per person.

It will be available to book on the website below soon.

If you would like to book a place, please refer to our website below or email if you have any queries.

www.cakeschoolthornbury.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

The Cake School, Thornbury
Above Finishing Touches, 23 St Mary Street, St Mary Centre, Thornbury, BS35 2AB
www.cakeschoolthornbury.co.uk



The Swan, Thornbury

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Friday 10th July 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd