What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Eastwood Park Sunday Lunch Active Horizon Nuclear Power Thornbury High Street Survey Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Thornbury Golf Centre How to advertise your business here

What's on


Thursday 16th January 2020, 6.30pm

Cheese and wine tasting evening

Thornbury Castle

Thornbury Castle’s cheese selection is quite renowned! We will serve a selection of cheeses to taste, along with wines and port to compliment them. Reservations essential. Please call Thornbury Castle on 01454 281182 to make your reservation.

Just £40 per person. 6.30pm

www.thornburycastle.co.uk/things-...
Email:



Venue information

Thornbury Castle
Castle Street, Thornbury, BS35 1HH
www.thornburycastle.co.uk



Bonds of Thornbury

Bedlam Beds

Other events

Friday 22nd January 2021

Saturday 23rd January 2021

Sunday 24th January 2021

Monday 25th January 2021

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Thursday 28th January 2021

Saturday 30th January 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd