What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Horizon Nuclear Power How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Thornbury Golf Centre Thornbury High Street Survey Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Eastwood Park Conferences Active

What's on


Saturday 18th January 2020, 11:30am

History tour with 2 course lunch

Thornbury Castle

History tour and 2 course lunch. –

Take a step back in time and walk in the footsteps of King Henry VIII and Anne Boleyn, with a history tour of Thornbury Castle and the Tudor Walled Gardens. Followed by a delicious two-course lunch in our award-winning restaurant. Just £42.50 per person. 11.30am – 2pm. Reservations essential.Please call 01454 281182 to make you reservation.

www.thornburycastle.co.uk/things-...
Email:



Venue information

Thornbury Castle
Castle Street, Thornbury, BS35 1HH
www.thornburycastle.co.uk



The Gables Hotel

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Friday 22nd January 2021

Saturday 23rd January 2021

Sunday 24th January 2021

Monday 25th January 2021

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Thursday 28th January 2021

Saturday 30th January 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd