What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Thornbury Golf Centre Thornbury High Street Survey How to advertise your business here Eastwood Park Afternoon Tea Active Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Horizon Nuclear Power Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 17th January 2020, 12 noon

Chocolate & truffle making class, followed by afternoon tea

Thornbury Castle

For those chocoholics out there, learn how to make your own delicious chocolates and truffles and best of all, you get to take them away. Followed by a delicious afternoon tea.
Just £39.50 per person. 12pm – 3pm. Reservations essential. Please call 01454 281182 to make your reservation.

www.thornburycastle.co.uk/things-...
Email:



Venue information

Thornbury Castle
Castle Street, Thornbury, BS35 1HH
www.thornburycastle.co.uk



Thornbury Chiropractic Clinic

Thornbury Garden Shop

Other events

Friday 22nd January 2021

Saturday 23rd January 2021

Sunday 24th January 2021

Monday 25th January 2021

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Thursday 28th January 2021

Saturday 30th January 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd