What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Active How to advertise your business here Eastwood Park Afternoon Tea Thornbury Golf Centre Thornbury High Street Survey Horizon Nuclear Power

What's on


Saturday 14th December 2019, 10.30am

Musical Festive Favourites

St Mary Centre

We are delighted to welcome the following musical and community groups to the St Mary Centre during the month of December. Each of the groups will be performing a number of seasonal favourites on the Saturdays leading up to Christmas. Visitors are encouraged to join in as well and sing-a-long.

The groups will also be inviting charitable donations to support both local and national cause of their own choice.

Please add one, or bot of the remaining dates below to your ‘yuletide’ diary:

Saturday 14/12/19 (11:00 to 12:00) T’hornblowers Windband
Saturday 21/12/19 (10:00 to 12:00) Carols Around The Christmas Tree

We look forward to seeing (and hearing) you!

www.stmarycentre.co.uk



Venue information

St Mary Centre
St Mary Centre, Thornbury



Bonds of Thornbury

Thornbury Castle

Other events

Wednesday 12th August 2020

Thursday 13th August 2020

Friday 14th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Monday 17th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd