What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Eastwood Park Pie and Pudding club Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Active Thornbury Golf Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here Horizon Nuclear Power Thornbury High Street Survey

What's on


Friday 11th December 2020, 12 noon

CANCELLED - Fish & Chips Lunch Club

OSJCT Grace Care Centre, Thornbury

12 - 1:30pm

A Lunch Club for the older people in the Thornbury area.

NOW ON EVERY SECOND & LAST FRIDAY of each month at Grace Care Centre.

PLEASE BOOK TO AVOID DISAPPOINTMENT by calling 01454 549400.

Bring your friends along or come make some new ones.

www.facebook.com/GraceCareCentre
Email:



Venue information

OSJCT Grace Care Centre, Thornbury
Whitebridge Gardens, Thornbury, BS35 2FR
www.osjct.co.uk/new-care-homes/th...



Froggle Parties

St Mary Centre

Other events

Friday 22nd January 2021

Saturday 23rd January 2021

Sunday 24th January 2021

Monday 25th January 2021

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Thursday 28th January 2021

Saturday 30th January 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd