What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Horizon Nuclear Power How to advertise your business here Eastwood Park Weddings Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Active Thornbury High Street Survey Thornbury Golf Centre

What's on


Friday 4th December 2020, 10.00am

CANCELLED - Blue Light Breakfast

OSJCT Grace Care Centre, Thornbury

10:00-11:30am, every 1st Friday of the month

A breakfast for Health Care Professionals and Emergency Service Crews.

As a small thank you for their hard work, Grace Care Centre would like to invite public service men and women to join us for a FREE hot drink and bacon roll (Veggie option available).

www.facebook.com/GraceCareCentre
Email:



Venue information

OSJCT Grace Care Centre, Thornbury
Whitebridge Gardens, Thornbury, BS35 2FR
www.osjct.co.uk/new-care-homes/th...



Hutchinson Legal & Associates Ltd.

Tytherington Shop and Post Office

Other events

Friday 22nd January 2021

Saturday 23rd January 2021

Sunday 24th January 2021

Monday 25th January 2021

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Thursday 28th January 2021

Saturday 30th January 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd