What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Thornbury Golf Centre Eastwood Park Conferences Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Harvey's Select Kitchens 6th-8th: Thornbury Rotary Swimarathon 2020 Active Lisa Costa Estate Agent Bamsh Digital Marketing Horizon Nuclear Power

What's on


Monday 9th December 2019, 10:00am

Third Thornbury Scout Group Christmas Post

Thornbury Methodist Church

Be Prepared!

Third Thornbury Scout Group will be delivering Christmas post again this year. We have been offering this service regularly since circa 1985.

Cards will be received in the vestibule of Thornbury Methodist Church as follows:

  • Monday 2nd Dec. to Friday 6th Dec. 10am–2pm
  • Saturday 7th Dec. 10am–12noon
  • Monday 9th Dec. to Wednesday 11th Dec. 10am–2pm

The cost is 40 pence per card and the proceeds will be shared between the Scout Group and Thornbury Methodist Church.

Please ensure that all envelopes are clearly and fully addressed and are, of course, in THORNBURY ONLY.



Venue information

Thornbury Methodist Church
High Street, Thornbury, BS35 2AQ
www.mythornbury.co.uk/thornbury_m...



Papilio at Heritage

Tytherington Shop and Post Office

Other events

Sunday 16th February 2020

Monday 17th February 2020

Tuesday 18th February 2020

Wednesday 19th February 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd