What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Eastwood Park Afternoon Tea How to advertise your business here Thornbury Golf Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Horizon Nuclear Power Active Thornbury High Street Survey

What's on


Thursday 5th December 2019, 10.00am

Third Thornbury Scout Group Christmas Post

Thornbury Methodist Church

Be Prepared!

Third Thornbury Scout Group will be delivering Christmas post again this year. We have been offering this service regularly since circa 1985.

Cards will be received in the vestibule of Thornbury Methodist Church as follows:

  • Monday 2nd Dec. to Friday 6th Dec. 10am–2pm
  • Saturday 7th Dec. 10am–12noon
  • Monday 9th Dec. to Wednesday 11th Dec. 10am–2pm

The cost is 40 pence per card and the proceeds will be shared between the Scout Group and Thornbury Methodist Church.

Please ensure that all envelopes are clearly and fully addressed and are, of course, in THORNBURY ONLY.



Venue information

Thornbury Methodist Church
High Street, Thornbury, BS35 2AQ
www.mythornbury.co.uk/thornbury_m...



Hawkins of Thornbury

Joelle Hairdressing

Other events

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Wednesday 12th August 2020

Thursday 13th August 2020

Friday 14th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Monday 17th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd