What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Harvey's Select Kitchens Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Eastwood Park Sunday Lunch Horizon Nuclear Power Thornbury Golf Centre Active Lisa Costa Estate Agent Open Morning at Berkeley Green UTC Bamsh Digital Marketing

What's on


Wednesday 11th December 2019, 10.00am

Third Thornbury Scout Group Christmas Post

Thornbury Methodist Church

Be Prepared!

Third Thornbury Scout Group will be delivering Christmas post again this year. We have been offering this service regularly since circa 1985.

Cards will be received in the vestibule of Thornbury Methodist Church as follows:

  • Monday 2nd Dec. to Friday 6th Dec. 10am–2pm
  • Saturday 7th Dec. 10am–12noon
  • Monday 9th Dec. to Wednesday 11th Dec. 10am–2pm

The cost is 40 pence per card and the proceeds will be shared between the Scout Group and Thornbury Methodist Church.

Please ensure that all envelopes are clearly and fully addressed and are, of course, in THORNBURY ONLY.



Venue information

Thornbury Methodist Church
High Street, Thornbury, BS35 2AQ
www.mythornbury.co.uk/thornbury_m...



Papilio at Heritage

Mortgage Advice Bureau

Other events

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Thursday 21st November 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd