What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Harvey's Select Kitchens Active Eastwood Park Christmas Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors 6th-8th: Thornbury Rotary Swimarathon 2020 Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Thornbury Golf Centre Bamsh Digital Marketing Lisa Costa Estate Agent Horizon Nuclear Power

What's on


Sunday 8th September 2019, 2:00pm

Thornbury Lawn Tennis Club Tournament

Mundy Playing Fields

TLTC - Club Tournament 2019 - Dates:

Early Rounds:

Saturday 7th September - Ladies' and Men's Singles
Sunday 8th September - Mixed Doubles

Saturday 14th September - Ladies' Doubles
Sunday 15th September - Men's Doubles

Finals Day:

Saturday 5th October.

Sign up sheets will be in the club house from Monday evening 26th August.

Deadline for signing up is: the Thursday prior to each early round.

Format and final timings will be notified nearer to the event once we have numbers.

If you are unable to make it to the club please contact Keith or Heather Spalding on keithspalding@blueyonder.co.uk.

Good luck to all competitors.

www.thornburytennisclub.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Mundy Playing Fields
Thornbury



Happy Days Nursery and Pre-School

The Orders of St John Care Trust

Other events

Monday 24th February 2020

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Thursday 27th February 2020

Friday 28th February 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd