What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Horizon Nuclear Power Thornbury Golf Centre Eastwood Park Weddings Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Thornbury High Street Survey How to advertise your business here

What's on


Tuesday 27th August 2019, 11.30am

History tour with 2 course lunch

Thornbury Castle

Take a step back in time with our history tour of the castle and Tudor Walled Gardens, followed by a delicious 2 course lunch in our award-winning restaurant.
Just £35 per person. 11.30am – 2pm. Reservations and pre-booking essential.

www.thornburycastle.co.uk/things-...
Email:



Venue information

Thornbury Castle
Castle Street, Thornbury, BS35 1HH
www.thornburycastle.co.uk



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

St Mary Centre

Other events

Friday 22nd January 2021

Saturday 23rd January 2021

Sunday 24th January 2021

Monday 25th January 2021

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Thursday 28th January 2021

Saturday 30th January 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd