What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
The Paddocks, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Eastwood Park Christmas Horizon Nuclear Power Lisa Costa Estate Agent Bamsh Digital Marketing Cadman Wealth Planning Ltd Thornbury Golf Centre Harvey's Select Kitchens Active Tortworth Estate Farm Shop

What's on


Saturday 13th July 2019, 10:00am

NEFF Demonstration Morning

Harvey's Select Kitchens, Tortworth

10am-12noon

We are hosting a professional home economist from NEFF to cook up some fantastic creations, using the latest cooking technology that we have on display in our showroom.

Come along to enjoy food tasting, expert advice and hints & tips.

Free event - click below to register via eventbrite.

Dates of future events:

Saturday 13th July Siemens Demonstration Afternoon

Saturday 12th October Siemens Demonstration Morning

Saturday 12th October Neff Demonstration Afternoon

Saturday 7th December AGA Demonstration Day

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/60526612728



Venue information

Harvey's Select Kitchens, Tortworth
Unit 1 Tortworth Business Park, Charfield Road, Wotton-under-Edge, GL12 8HQ
hskltd.co.uk



Star Legal Solicitors

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Friday 26th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Sunday 28th July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd