What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Eastwood Park Christmas Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Bamsh Digital Marketing Harvey's Select Kitchens Open Morning at Berkeley Green UTC Horizon Nuclear Power Active Thornbury Golf Centre Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Lisa Costa Estate Agent

What's on


Friday 22nd February 2019

TMTG presents 'King Arthur - The Pantomime'

Armstrong Hall, Thornbury

The Thornbury Musical Theatre Group will be performing ‘King Arthur - The Pantomime’ from Wednesday 20th to Saturday 23rd February.

The world premiere of a brand new pantomime with its central themes based in the realms of the Arthurian legend. Where Arthur, a lowly squire in the court of King Pellinore longs for the love of the beautiful Lady Guinevere. Where the gourmet chef of Pellinore and Guinevere Dame Bisto prepares scrumptious banquets, it could be more efficient to go for a Meal-deal instead, but at least she is trying... Very trying.

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, 21 February 2019 - 7:30pm
Friday, 22 February 2019 - 2:30pm
Friday, 22 February 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, 23 February 2019 - 2:30pm
Saturday, 23 February 2019 - 7:30pm

Click below to read more and book your tickets.

www.tmtg.org.uk/productions/panto...



Venue information

Armstrong Hall, Thornbury
Chapel Street, Thornbury, BS35 2BJ
www.mythornbury.co.uk/thornbury/a...



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Razzamataz

Other events

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Thursday 14th November 2019

Friday 15th November 2019

Saturday 16th November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd