What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Eastwood Park Afternoon Tea Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019 Harvey's Select Kitchens Horizon Nuclear Power Lisa Costa Estate Agent Thornbury Golf Centre Bamsh Digital Marketing Tortworth Estate Farm Shop The Paddocks, Tytherington Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 22nd February 2019

TMTG presents 'King Arthur - The Pantomime'

Armstrong Hall, Thornbury

The Thornbury Musical Theatre Group will be performing ‘King Arthur - The Pantomime’ from Wednesday 20th to Saturday 23rd February.

The world premiere of a brand new pantomime with its central themes based in the realms of the Arthurian legend. Where Arthur, a lowly squire in the court of King Pellinore longs for the love of the beautiful Lady Guinevere. Where the gourmet chef of Pellinore and Guinevere Dame Bisto prepares scrumptious banquets, it could be more efficient to go for a Meal-deal instead, but at least she is trying... Very trying.

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, 21 February 2019 - 7:30pm
Friday, 22 February 2019 - 2:30pm
Friday, 22 February 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, 23 February 2019 - 2:30pm
Saturday, 23 February 2019 - 7:30pm

Click below to read more and book your tickets.

www.tmtg.org.uk/productions/panto...



Venue information

Armstrong Hall, Thornbury
Chapel Street, Thornbury, BS35 2BJ
www.mythornbury.co.uk/thornbury/a...



The Swan, Thornbury

Nigel Drew General Building

Other events

Sunday 25th August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd