What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Horizon Nuclear Power Eastwood Park Sunday Lunch Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Cadman Wealth Planning Ltd Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Bamsh Digital Marketing Thornbury Golf Centre Lisa Costa Estate Agent Active Charterbridge Financial Planning

What's on


Tuesday 11th December 2018, 10:00am

Third Thornbury Scout Group Christmas Post

Thornbury Methodist Church

Be Prepared!

Third Thornbury Scout Group will be delivering Christmas post again this year. We have been offering this service regularly since circa1985.

Cards will be received in the vestibule of Thornbury Methodist Church as follows:

  • Monday 3rd December to Friday 7th December 10am to 2pm
  • Saturday 8th December 10am to 12noon
  • Monday 10th December to Wednesday 12th December 10am to 2pm

The cost 35 pence per card (21p cheaper than 2nd class post) and the proceeds will be shared between the Scout Group and Thornbury Methodist Church.

Please ensure that all envelopes are clearly and fully addressed and are, of course, in THORNBURY ONLY.



Venue information

Thornbury Methodist Church
High Street, Thornbury, BS35 2AQ
www.mythornbury.co.uk/thornbury_m...



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Thursday 17th January 2019

Friday 18th January 2019

Saturday 19th January 2019

Sunday 20th January 2019

Monday 21st January 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd