What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Harvey's Select Kitchens Eastwood Park Conferences The Paddocks, Tytherington Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Lisa Costa Estate Agent Thornbury Golf Centre Bamsh Digital Marketing Active Horizon Nuclear Power Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019

What's on


Thursday 6th December 2018, 10:00am

Third Thornbury Scout Group Christmas Post

Thornbury Methodist Church

Be Prepared!

Third Thornbury Scout Group will be delivering Christmas post again this year. We have been offering this service regularly since circa1985.

Cards will be received in the vestibule of Thornbury Methodist Church as follows:

  • Monday 3rd December to Friday 7th December 10am to 2pm
  • Saturday 8th December 10am to 12noon
  • Monday 10th December to Wednesday 12th December 10am to 2pm

The cost 35 pence per card (21p cheaper than 2nd class post) and the proceeds will be shared between the Scout Group and Thornbury Methodist Church.

Please ensure that all envelopes are clearly and fully addressed and are, of course, in THORNBURY ONLY.



Venue information

Thornbury Methodist Church
High Street, Thornbury, BS35 2AQ
www.mythornbury.co.uk/thornbury_m...



Sovereign IFA

Happy Days Nursery and Pre-School

Other events

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Friday 30th August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd