What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Eastwood Park Weddings Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Horizon Nuclear Power Active Thornbury Golf Centre Thornbury High Street Survey Tortworth Estate Farm Shop How to advertise your business here

What's on


Wednesday 25th September 2019, 6:00pm

Open Evening

Marlwood School

Headteacher, Mr Del Planter would like to invite you to Marlwood School Open Evening on Wednesday 25th September 2019.

The Headteacher will make a presentation to families at 6pm and this will then be repeated at 6.45pm.

This event is for prospective students and families looking for a Year 7 place in September 2020 or exploring a mid-term admission. All families are very welcome!

Open Morning visits to allow families to see the school 'in action' will be held from Monday 30th September to Friday 11th October, starting at 9.30 am. Open Morning visits need to be booked via Reception (01454 862525).

www.marlwood.com
Email:



Venue information

Marlwood School
Vattingstone Lane, Alveston, BS35 3LA
www.marlwood.com



Papilio at Heritage

The Orders of St John Care Trust

Other events

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Wednesday 12th August 2020

Thursday 13th August 2020

Friday 14th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Monday 17th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd