What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
How to advertise your business here Eastwood Park Afternoon Tea Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Thornbury Golf Centre Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Horizon Nuclear Power

What's on


Monday 6th July 2020

Reduced Library Services Being Phased In

Local libraries are phasing in reduced services by appointment only from Monday 6 July.

Thornbury and Yate will have a Click and Collect book borrowing service, plus access to computers and Wi-Fi for 1 hour by pre-booking.

Bradley Stoke library will remain closed until the leisure centre reopens, and Severn Beach Chipping Sodbury community libraries will not open until further notice.

All the information is on their dedicated webpage below and they have updated their Facebook page pinned post.

www.southglos.gov.uk/librarychanges




Star Legal Solicitors

Hutchinson Legal & Associates Ltd.

Other events

Monday 10th August 2020

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Wednesday 12th August 2020

Thursday 13th August 2020

Friday 14th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Monday 17th August 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd