What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Thornbury Golf Centre Eastwood Park Weddings Horizon Nuclear Power Lisa Costa Estate Agent Cadman Wealth Planning Ltd Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Specsavers Castle Estate Agents Active Charterbridge Financial Planning Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Thornbury Digital Marketing Thornbury Lawn Tennis Club

What's on

Saturday 9th December 2017, 10.00am

Third Thornbury Scout Group Christmas Post

Thornbury Methodist Church

Be Prepared!

Third Thornbury Scout Group will again be delivering Christmas post. Cards will be received in the vestibule of Thornbury Methodist Church as follows:

  • Monday 4th December to Friday 8th December 10am to 2pm
  • Saturday 9th December 10am to 12noon
  • Monday 11th December to Wednesday 13th December 10am to 2pm

The cost is 35 pence per card (21p cheaper than 2nd class post) and the proceeds will be shared between the Scout Group and Thornbury Methodist Church. Please ensure that all envelopes are clearly and fully addressed and are, of course, in THORNBURY ONLY.

Venue information

Thornbury Methodist Church
High Street, Thornbury, BS35 2AQ

Bonds of Thornbury


Other events

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd