What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Charterbridge Financial Planning Eastwood Park Christmas Lisa Costa Estate Agent Active Cadman Wealth Planning Ltd Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Thornbury Digital Marketing Thornbury Golf Centre Horizon Nuclear Power Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Thursday 7th December 2017, 10.00am

Third Thornbury Scout Group Christmas Post

Thornbury Methodist Church

Be Prepared!

Third Thornbury Scout Group will again be delivering Christmas post. Cards will be received in the vestibule of Thornbury Methodist Church as follows:

  • Monday 4th December to Friday 8th December 10am to 2pm
  • Saturday 9th December 10am to 12noon
  • Monday 11th December to Wednesday 13th December 10am to 2pm

The cost is 35 pence per card (21p cheaper than 2nd class post) and the proceeds will be shared between the Scout Group and Thornbury Methodist Church. Please ensure that all envelopes are clearly and fully addressed and are, of course, in THORNBURY ONLY.



Venue information

Thornbury Methodist Church
High Street, Thornbury, BS35 2AQ
www.mythornbury.co.uk/thornbury_m...


Star Legal Solicitors

Happy Days Nursery and Pre-School

Other events

Sunday 27th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Friday 1st June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd